Five Reasons Your Online Course Will Sell

Amelia Mia
6 min readAug 8, 2021
Photo by Sergey Zolkin on unsplash

Developing your own online product and successfully placing it on the market opens up new freedoms for you, especially as a business mom. However, many women entrepreneurs who are on Facebook and other blogs also ask themselves the question: Will my product actually still be needed? Hasn’t there been everything out there that potential customers could ever need? Here you will find 5 reasons that prove that it is not too late for you to get started digitally.

0.01% of all German internet users makes 2800 customers a year

A few months ago I talked to a successful business coach about online courses. Just like me, he had so far concentrated on 1: 1 coaching and was just about to pack his knowledge into a digital course.

“I know,” he said quite honestly, “I should have done that long ago, but when I look around the net, I automatically think: With so many offers, does the world really need the next online business course?”

I know this sentence almost literally from the 1: 1 coachings of my mompreneurs. But in contrast to a supermarket shelf, which at some point no longer fits another jam jar, the space in the online world is inexhaustible. Other laws apply here, from which you and I can benefit wonderfully.

--

--

Amelia Mia

Writer, tools for thought,tips/thoughts/general hellos